Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Radford provided excellent service from the time I spoke with him about wanting a new car until I drove my new BMW out of the show room. He patiently spent the time to learn what I was looking for in a new car and shared details about their various cars which could meet my needs. He helped me with choosing added options and getting a price that I felt was appropriate. He answered my questions. I would call upon him again for my future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Radford did an excellent job helping me to buy a new car. He was thorough and patient in our discussion of what I want in a new car and what models and options can meet my needs. He answered my questions. He was helpful in my getting a price that I felt was appropriate. He has made himself available to instruct me on all the bells and whistles that my new BMW provides.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Throwing some much deserved love to Radford. After a terrible experience dealing with another dealership, we were accepted in for an appointment last minute on one of the busiest days of the year with the pretense that the deal may not happen. We were wrong. Radford was completely professional, set expectations from the beginning and made the process as smooth as it could have been. My wife was all smiles the whole time, and seeing her happy makes me happy. Radford, thank you for getting us into our first BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Awesome service from Robert (sales) and Charles (service). Unexpectedly, my car was in the service center and Robert helped me find my new upgrade. Very happy with Robert's customer service. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't want to purchase my BMW from anywhere or anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Thanks to Robert for excellent customer service, hard working guy who didn't hesitate to answer all of our questions. This was the second time buying from Fresno BMW and is was even better the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience buying a BMW was amazing! I never thought buying a car would be this fun and enjoyable. Rafi and BMW Fresno made me feel comfortable with this big purchase and I would recommend to anyone in the market to go see Rafi at BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Rafi and the staff at BMW Fresno were awesome to work with. They helped me find the perfect car for me and my husband. I would recommend Rafi and BMW Fresno to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Our experience buying our first BMW through Fresno BMW was great! We worked with Roman Garcia, and he did an excellent job helping us choose the right vehicle. He helped us thoroughly investigate our options, and provided the information we needed to make a decision that was right for us. He is also a nice guy and made the process fun! If you're serious about buying a BMW, give Fresno BMW a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

BMW of Fresno did great with the purchase of my new 2021 X5. The transaction was smooth. All my questions and concerns were handle very professionally. Robert the sales person did a great job. He was very knowledgeable, kind and funny and he even delivered my vehicle to my drive way. Thank you BMW of Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Roman Garcia was great! We went in just window shopping, but, Roman made it an easy choice to go ahead and purchase. He showed us a couple different options, gave his opinion, and we made our decision. He made our car buying experience very simple. Just the way it should be. I would definitely buy from bmw Fresno again. Especially from Roman. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

"Great customer service " I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Roman for excellent customer service! Thanks roman i love this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

ust purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was amazing! Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Radford was awesome to work with! They created a life long customer. I highly recommend BMW Fresno for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I have to say I felt intimidated driving into this dealership eventhough I did my research and I knew what I wanted. It was already a later part of the evening (6:00pm) but the vibe was right. I was walking around looking when Rana approached me. We spoke for a little, looked at different colors in the model I wanted but none answer my heart desires therefore I was introduced to Radford. He listened to me for about 3 mins, then he said "let's take a walk and look at this". We went outside and then to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It's always comforting to call and get a nice person on the phone. Radford at BMW Fresno was so helpful and patient even though I had lots of questions about a car I'm interested in purchasing. He made me feel at ease and I will definitely be working with him to select my new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I was nervous about going in to BMW so I called and spoke to Radford. He answered many questions and was very patient with me. I will continue to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing experience the best for over 10 years !! Radford takes his time with us and is willing to go above and beyond. The Financing to service department has always been very professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Radford Puahi and BMW Fresno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing experience the best for over 10 years !! Radford takes his time with us and is willing to go above and beyond. The Financing to service department has always been very professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Radford Puahi and BMW Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have been a loyal BMW driver for over 25 years. First time using Fresno BMW. BEST experience ever. Custom ordered my X5. The process was so smooth and easy. Mike and Radford were awesome to work with. Won’t ever use another dealership again! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Radford is THE MAN ! He spent lots of time with me trying to find the perfect car and when we couldn't find what I was looking for he built me the perfect car and delivered on time for the best price out there ! First car with him and definitely not the last ! Thank you to all at BMW Fresno for taking great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I'm looking at trading in my car and getting a BMW. It was very nice to work with Radford. He was very patient with me and answered many questions on the phone before I visited. I am a senior and I appreciated the Covid 19 protocols so I could feel safe when I was in the dealership. He is still helping me with the process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Radford Puahi was my sales rep at BMW Fresno. He was excellent, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I'm a repeat customer and love the vehicles and the dealership. If you are in need of a vehicle be sure to ask for Rad. He will always listen to what you want and what you are looking for as a customer and help you find what you want. I never felt any pressure to look at anything that didn't interest me or fit my needs. I felt taken care of every step of the way and would highly recommend working with ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I recently purchased a 530i and was assisted by Radford. I highly recommend him as he was exceptionally courteous, professional and accommodating to my wishes. I will never purchase or lease another BMW without his assistance. Thank you Radford. You made everything so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I’ve been a BMW customer for 11 years, only having bought one car until recently. I traded my car in to BMW and Radford was great in helping me learn about all my options and what would work within my budget while still finding a car I loved. He works closely with Hovsep in financing who was also a great help in making sure I didn’t miss any details and knew what all my fees and costs were (including future ones). Over the years customer service has always been above par and it’ll keep me coming back to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of having Radford as our salesman. We absolutely love our 5 series. We have been talking with Radford over the past few months as we needed to trade in one of our cars and were looking for an upgrade. Every time we went in to BMW to have our other car serviced he always took the time to talk with us and touch bases about our situation. We finally decided to upgrade and trade in our 2013 5 series model for a new one. Both my boyfriend and I had total opposite and separate concerns and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I currently purchased my BMW 320I from BMW in Fresno. I was a bit nervous about the whole process being a first time buyer, however when I got to BMW Fresno, Radford was the salesman that approached us and helped me with the whole process. He made sure that we felt welcomed and made sure I got the car I wanted. If you do go to BMW Fresno, I would highly recommend you ask for Radford. He is a wonderful salesman the car is in outstanding shape, it's exactly what I wanted! Before I left they made sure the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Just purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was amazing! Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Radford was awesome to work with! They created a life long customer. I highly recommend BMW Fresno for your car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great dealership, with a lot of smiling faces. My salesman Ron Khani helped me out a lot. Very nice guy and will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great dealership, very friendly staff. Ron Khani helped me out with picking out a new car. Very friendly and aided me in the right decision.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Radford was very friendly and accommodating. Welcoming experience and proud to be new members of the BMW family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

We have worked with Radford Puahi for many years and are always so happy to have made the choice to return to BMW. He is respectful, honest and such an amazing person and salesman. We have come to trust him as a family friend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Great Service Radford Thank you For your service from start To Finish Great follow up just am happy with treatment Clean restrooms hospitality was great

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

The sales department was great. I leased my first vehicle with BMW Fresno. Danny with the leasing department was helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and put me at ease about my decision. Very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I was greeted with an at ease no pressure experience in knowledge of my BMW I purchased from Micheal Ramirez. His customer service is more than five stars.Im very happy and satisfied.I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Super professional. Great experience here with Radford and the whole BMW team. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car they treat you like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

5 star rating for BMW Fresno and Etin Omwanghe. I was referred to him by a family friend and he made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My client advisor Etin was the best! He just transferred over from Mercedes-Benz and knew more about BMW than anyone I know!! He gave us a great deal and made sure that we left very happy. I recommend everyone to come see Etin! Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Michael Ramirez for excellent customer service!I love my new car!Highly recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Super satisfied with BMW of Fresno! Bought my 2015 and now have finally recieved my new 2019 X7 custom built! Awesome nogtication with staff came to an agreement. Radford and Hoseph are the guys to see!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I'm on my 3rd BWM from this dealer. It changed ownership a while back. Since the ownership change, I've noticed a number of corner's cut, and/or customer service dips. Generally from the people that answer the phone (now probably a call center in another state), to anyone "but" my service adviser, Kevin, who is awesome. Anyone else in the service department, that you ask a question to, seems like a complete deer in the headlights. There are no visible service supervisors around, just a few guys tucked away in the offices. Nobody asks how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Working with Nathan was easy, seamless and he was always responsive. Nathan's level of service was impeccable. If you want efficient and personal service at a great price look no further! Ask for Nathan and he will make sure you are taken care of! Not only that, the car was delivered to my door and I just had to sign and take delivery. Over all an excellent experience, which I would recommend to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I brought my X5 for service on Dec 27,2018 and Drago Tsytsyn was truly helpful, very knowledgeable and very professional . Service was smooth , competed in a very timely manner, sooner than I expected. Kudos to Drago & the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

I recently leased a 540i. I would like to thank the entire sales team, particularly the salesperson Radford P who provided me outstanding service. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Radford went above and beyond to help and answered all my questions with a lot of patience. I ended up leasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was happy with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Recently purchased a used X5 with much help from the great sales team at BMW of Fresno. Outstanding experience as Radford P is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of weighing options. He provides much information to work with to find the prefect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I have never had a transaction go so smoothly. Levi assisted me in finding the best vehicle for me. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, knew about everything I wanted and how to get it all in one car. Outstanding customer services and incredibly reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Levy was great at working with me to get me the car I wanted with ease. He made sure I was getting everything I wanted and didn’t settle for less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Drago Tsytsyn was my service advisor on 10/29/18. I drove up without an appointment. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, and follow up quickly. My vehicle was quickly taking care of. Like the BMW Fresno link-very informative. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

In July I was lucky enough to purchase my very first BMW! I had stopped by the dealership at the end of June to check out the new models. First, upon entering I will say that the showroom is bright, spacious and beautiful. Although the showroom was busy, I was greeted with a smile by the BMW Genius and was told that someone would be with me as soon as they could. Then, enter Eddie. My experience with Eddie was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. He was friendly, personable, thorough and kind, I instantly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I knew which car I wanted to buy and there were no good options locally, so I took to the internet. I tried to interact with several dealers across the US with varying degrees of frustration. I discovered a nearly perfect car at BMW Fresno and reached out. From my first interaction, Hayden exceeded every expectation I had. His amazing customer service and communications made this purchase as smooth as possible. My car arrived in pristine condition and I couldn't be happier. It was obvious that this dealership is a cut above the rest. Thank you! Thank you! If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I went into look at five series BMWs and thought I knew a lot about them but my sales person Levi really knew his stuff and helped me pick a car that was better suited for my needs. he made the process simple, fun and exciting will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

I went in to look for a BMW and was helped by a young man named Levi. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable in the buying process. Would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I had a great experience buying my latest car from BMW Fresno. I found the SUV I had been searching for on cars.com. The salesman called me promptly after I sent in an inquiry. We set up an appointment, and I was in and out very quickly and easily. One of the smoothest car buying experiences of my life. I want to thank Levi and Hovsep for making it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

After visiting a few other dealerships, where I had sub pair experiences, I decided to visit BMW Fresno. I was promptly greeted, and showed multiple vehicles. I found an awesome 5 series. Thank you for your help Levi and Hovsep! Highly recommend you buy your BMW from these fine people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

I am a senior citizen and Radford treated me with respect and had so much patience with me. I appreciate his kindness. When I'm ready for my BMW I will see Radford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Radford has been the best sales person I’ve worked with. He asked the right questions and got the job done. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for such an amazing and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Levi helped me get into my brand new BMW x5 and it was definitely a wonderful experience. I am loving my car and was provided good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

I bought an X5 & was very satisfied with my sales consultant Levi. Great service & product knowledge. I will definitely refer my friends to Levi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Bought a SUV last week from them. Very helpful, responsive, honest, and easy. Danny Meija was a great salesmen who really hustled and cared. Even helped with the rental car situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was returning my leased 2015 3 series and replaced with the 2018 model, Danny made the process easy and effortless. No pressure, no over sales. But if you enjoy the art of negotiation, I'm sure they have rooms to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Nothing but good things to say about Danny Mejia and this dealership. He dealt straight with me from the beginning. The follow up on everything was superb. Hovsep Sargisyan was very easy to work with as well! No pressure or surprises. AND I am so happy with my new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I love shopping for a new car but hate the stress and pressure associated with dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised with BMW of Fresno. Thanks to Danny Meija and the entire team for providing an excellent environment for customers to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Radford was very helpful and patient with me as I asked a million questions regarding the X1. If you want excellent customer service, see Radford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Came back to BMW Fresno to look for a car for my fiance. She decided on what she wanted and Radford helped us again. Despite me having looked once before Radford was patient and that's ultimately what lead us to close the deal! glad we have our new car and glad Radford was there again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Bought my first BMW last month and what great service! Just was walking around looking at cars at all the dealers and decided to test drive at BMW and loved it. Next thing I know Radford and I were figuring up the details. Absolutely love the car and the service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Went in to look for my next new BMW. Radford was so kind and helpful, offered me a water right away, then showed me around. I was not quite sure what I was looking for as my family has gotten bigger and so he showed me the larger cars and the crossovers, really liked the X3. Ill be looking to purchase around the holidays and will be back to make sure Radford gets the sale he earned. Thanks BMW for always exceeding expectations in service and quality!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I highly recommend buying your next car with them. The entire team was very courteous and professional and made me feel welcome and appreciated. Special call out to Danny Mejia for his exemplary sales etiquette and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We went to LA to shop for my aon who just turned 17, didnt think that BMW Fresno has a better price. We Deo Parilla showed us a very low miles certified pre own plus the price you cant beat. Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Time for a new lease, never have a BMW before. Deo Parilla made my experience smooth and easy in getting my I3. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Thanks to Mr Deo of BMW Fresno, I’m a first time buyer and a proud owner of a BMW X2. You made me and my family very happy. Very memorable experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

My wife and I stopped by BMW Fresno after viewing some cars at Audi. I told my wife we should at least check out BMW since it was next door. Our salesman Danny found an X5 that was exactly what we were looking for. Test drove, came back, got an aggressive deal with warranty and we were thrilled! Loved the streamlined process from the sale to finance. We will be back to BMW Fresno for all of our car needs from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

My second lease, really excited with my new 430grand coupe after 3years of driving my 5series its time for a sportier change. Thanks to Deo of BMW Fresno for the smooth and easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Came to BMW Fresno looking at new cars. My client advisor was Hayden and I am very happy with the services he provided. Very helpful and informative throughout the process. I was able to get a great deal and I am absolutely in love with my new BMW! Would highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I was able to find my wife a nice pre owned certified 535i with the Help of Danny our salesman. He made it quick, and got us a great deal. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

It is my firm belief that you can really buy a car from anywhere but its the people you deal with and the way you are dealt with that makes you a repeat customer. Most people know I am hard to please and have something to say about everything and rarely ever write reviews. But when someone goes above and beyond to work with me to pair me with the right car at the right price, I have to spread the word. The majority of the reason that I got a car from BMW Fresno was because of our salesperson. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I live in San Francisco, and I began my search for a certified pre owned 7 series a few months ago. I was looking for specific options on the car and BMW Fresno had just the car for me. After searching online across the state, I came across this dealerships listing on a used 2015 740Ld xDrive - fully loaded. Eddie was my salesperson and he treated me with First Class service, accompanied with the upmost respect, courtesy, and honesty a car buyer could ask for. Eddie stayed on top of the communication emails between himself and I, he followed through on ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

There is one thing I experienced with BMW Fresno. These guys are so quick with everything it's unbelievable. I was an out of state customer for them and once I got on the phone with them they got the price worked out for me in 20 min. (I haven't experienced this kind of a speed ON THE PHONE in my last 9 years of car buying). This is the age of Internet and these guys understand that very well and don't function like old school dealers. Eddie was great from a sales perspective ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

AWSOME people to deal with. Eddie, My sales person answered all of my email question and never tried to hide any numbers! Ray the sales manager was 100% upfront and never tried to hide things. Ahmed the finance guy was very helpful in correcting a mistake I found the next day after signing the paper work! I was dealing with three dealerships - Visalia, Modesto and BMW Fresno. THESE GUYS WERE AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend!!. There was total transparency during the deal and they were all very professional and a pleasure to work with, thank you guys for my CPO 535!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

This was truly the best car shopping experience I have ever had. It was my first time buying a BMW. Eddie and Hosvep could not have been more fabulous in helping me find what I was looking for. They seem to sincerely care for their customers as if they were close friends. Being a first time BMW buyer, I had a lot of questions and they were really patient and helpful throughout the whole process. If buying a good quality car and having 5 star customer service (without snootiness) is important for you, I highly recommend you go see Eddie at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Deo of BMW Fresno was vey helpful guiding me from my next lease. I never think that i can get out from my lease into the next one this quick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2018

Thanks for making it very easy Deo from BMW FRESNO, its a surprised car for my son who just turn 16 and we really enjoy the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

went with my Mom to check certified pre own BMW to compare with LA pricing but Deo Parilla of BMW Fresno found us a low miles low price 3series. Made the experienced very memorable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Came to BMW Fresno recently to look at cars. I've never a BMW before and was not sure if I would be able to get approved. I worked with Hayden and he was excellent in helping me get into the BMW of my dreams. He got me approved and with a monthly payment I could afford! I would highly recommend him! Very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

I came to BMW Fresno recently looking for a new SUV. I had never owned a BMW before and Hayden was my Client Advisor. He did an excellent job explaining the features of the car and really made the whole experience a pleasure. It was quick and easy and I left with a new X5 which I absolutely love. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Went to BMW Fresno not expecting to buy a car that day. My husband and I have been looking for awhile now and we finally found one we loved! Breyanna helped us the whole time and kept the process smooth and trusting. I love my x1 thank you breanna!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

We recently turned in our lease this month with Breyanna. She gave us a call to help us out because she knew we were over mileage. I basically told her we were on a budget and she made the impossible happen! She was very patient and didn’t give up, we are so happy with our new 3 series and I will recommend her to everyone. She really made us happy !!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I purchased an X5 a few weeks ago and I was very pleased with the hospitality. I worked with Breyanna at first then Radford. They both were very knowledgeable and both made me feel like I was in good hands! I’ll be back in 3 years!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I recently purchased my first vehicle and Breyanna made it an amazing experience! She had patience with everything and found the perfect car for me! My family and I will recommend her to everyone. Thank you BMW Fresno and thank you Breyanna!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

We just got our new 320i from BMW Fresno, it was a very pleasant purchasing experience. It was a one stop shop, we drove our new BMW home even without a test drive. We are very satisfied with Eddie and BMW Fresno, they are the right one we can trust for. We are living in Tulare, actually there is another BMW dealer very near us in Visalia, But we had an awful experience there, which made us almost give up purchasing a BMW. Fortunately, we decided to drive 70 miles more and had a try at BMW Fresno. I should say ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

This is a review for BMW Fresno. I recently purchased a brand new 2018 X5, and couldn't be happier with my decision. The salesperson I worked with, Eddie did everything he could to make sure I found the right SUV. I originally went in with the intention of buying a X3, unfortunately the one I saw online sold the day before and their inventory was rather low due to the new 2018 models coming in. Luckily for me, a X5 was displayed right in front of Eddie's desk and I started to really like the sportier ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I just bought a BMW 428 grand coupe!!! And I am so impressed with the great customer service. My sales agent Eddie was awesome. He was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, but most of all he really did everything to get me the best deal ever!!! I almost felt bad about it, I mean seriously it was too good to be true. Most of the time you get a sales person just trying to squeeze every dime out of you, but Eddie was completely different. He wanted the customer to be happy. He went above and beyond to make sure that we got ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I had a great experience purchasing my X6. I am from San Francisco and was looking for a specific car. Eddie was prompt and effective in finding the car that I was looking for. We took care of the finding, driving, negotiating and me driving the car out of the dealership within 2 days. I had try to work with the sales personnel at the Fremont dealership and I got a response 2 weeks later. I highly recommend working with Eddie. He took the time to teach me features and options on the car that I had not hear before or knew ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I originally called in looking for a 4 series coupe, but I ended up buying the perfect Certified 335i! I traded my car in and Danny was able to get me what I wanted for the car. Friendly staff, good selection, and worth the drive to get there.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Bought used X5, very nice with included warranty. Danny helped us find a good X5 with good options. Price was great, we will tell our friends about BMW Fresno.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Thank you Deo Parilla of BMW Fresno for making it possible instead of waiting to order our 2018 BMW X1. We are now enjoying our new car. And we really love it.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

I came in with my family to buy a 2015 428i, it was exactly what I was looking for. Danny helped make everything smooth for us. We were in and out in around an hour! Best car buying experience so far, the team at BMW Fresno really hustle to make sure you are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

I had excellent help by my client advisor Danny, he found a hard to get manual transmission 320i for me with all the options I wanted. It was a smooth and easy process at the dealership, through finance and with all the paperwork. Highly recommended. We will be back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Jesse was our salesman. My wife was looking for a 5 series in white with black interior. Jesse found us that car and we were able to make a deal. Would highly recommend Fresno Bmw if you are looking for a no pressure car buying experience. Ask for Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

I want to thank Jesse for making the process for getting my X5 so easy, I love it so much! I appreciate all the time taken to explain everything and making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

I have purchased and leased many luxury cars in my life. However, I have never had the kind of service I received when I leased my new M4 last Sunday. From the moment I pulled up and started talking with Eddie my salesman, to the moment I walked in the showroom and was introduced to Fred who was the head of sales, I was truly treated like a VIP client. I just want to thank all of the staff there who were so friendly, everyone had a smile on their face from beginning to end which is rare to see. ...


Leave Us A Review