Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I recently purchased a very nice gently used X5. I owned my last BMW for 18 years and loved it but it was time for a change. Danny helped my wife and I. He was attentive and helpful. We were both very satisfied with our purchase and experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I was greeted with an at ease no pressure experience in knowledge of my BMW I purchased from Micheal Ramirez. His customer service is more than five stars.Im very happy and satisfied.I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

5 star rating for BMW Fresno and Etin Omwanghe. I was referred to him by a family friend and he made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My client advisor Etin was the best! He just transferred over from Mercedes-Benz and knew more about BMW than anyone I know!! He gave us a great deal and made sure that we left very happy. I recommend everyone to come see Etin! Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Michael Ramirez for excellent customer service!I love my new car!Highly recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I'm on my 3rd BWM from this dealer. It changed ownership a while back. Since the ownership change, I've noticed a number of corner's cut, and/or customer service dips. Generally from the people that answer the phone (now probably a call center in another state), to anyone "but" my service adviser, Kevin, who is awesome. Anyone else in the service department, that you ask a question to, seems like a complete deer in the headlights. There are no visible service supervisors around, just a few guys tucked away in the offices. Nobody asks how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Working with Nathan was easy, seamless and he was always responsive. Nathan's level of service was impeccable. If you want efficient and personal service at a great price look no further! Ask for Nathan and he will make sure you are taken care of! Not only that, the car was delivered to my door and I just had to sign and take delivery. Over all an excellent experience, which I would recommend to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I brought my X5 for service on Dec 27,2018 and Drago Tsytsyn was truly helpful, very knowledgeable and very professional . Service was smooth , competed in a very timely manner, sooner than I expected. Kudos to Drago & the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I have never had a transaction go so smoothly. Levi assisted me in finding the best vehicle for me. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, knew about everything I wanted and how to get it all in one car. Outstanding customer services and incredibly reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Drago Tsytsyn was my service advisor on 10/29/18. I drove up without an appointment. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, and follow up quickly. My vehicle was quickly taking care of. Like the BMW Fresno link-very informative. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I knew which car I wanted to buy and there were no good options locally, so I took to the internet. I tried to interact with several dealers across the US with varying degrees of frustration. I discovered a nearly perfect car at BMW Fresno and reached out. From my first interaction, Hayden exceeded every expectation I had. His amazing customer service and communications made this purchase as smooth as possible. My car arrived in pristine condition and I couldn't be happier. It was obvious that this dealership is a cut above the rest. Thank you! Thank you! If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I went into look at five series BMWs and thought I knew a lot about them but my sales person Levi really knew his stuff and helped me pick a car that was better suited for my needs. he made the process simple, fun and exciting will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I had a great experience buying my latest car from BMW Fresno. I found the SUV I had been searching for on cars.com. The salesman called me promptly after I sent in an inquiry. We set up an appointment, and I was in and out very quickly and easily. One of the smoothest car buying experiences of my life. I want to thank Levi and Hovsep for making it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Levi helped me get into my brand new BMW x5 and it was definitely a wonderful experience. I am loving my car and was provided good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Bought a SUV last week from them. Very helpful, responsive, honest, and easy. Danny Meija was a great salesmen who really hustled and cared. Even helped with the rental car situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was returning my leased 2015 3 series and replaced with the 2018 model, Danny made the process easy and effortless. No pressure, no over sales. But if you enjoy the art of negotiation, I'm sure they have rooms to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Nothing but good things to say about Danny Mejia and this dealership. He dealt straight with me from the beginning. The follow up on everything was superb. Hovsep Sargisyan was very easy to work with as well! No pressure or surprises. AND I am so happy with my new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I love shopping for a new car but hate the stress and pressure associated with dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised with BMW of Fresno. Thanks to Danny Meija and the entire team for providing an excellent environment for customers to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Radford was very helpful and patient with me as I asked a million questions regarding the X1. If you want excellent customer service, see Radford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Came back to BMW Fresno to look for a car for my fiance. She decided on what she wanted and Radford helped us again. Despite me having looked once before Radford was patient and that's ultimately what lead us to close the deal! glad we have our new car and glad Radford was there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I highly recommend buying your next car with them. The entire team was very courteous and professional and made me feel welcome and appreciated. Special call out to Danny Mejia for his exemplary sales etiquette and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We went to LA to shop for my aon who just turned 17, didnt think that BMW Fresno has a better price. We Deo Parilla showed us a very low miles certified pre own plus the price you cant beat. Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Time for a new lease, never have a BMW before. Deo Parilla made my experience smooth and easy in getting my I3. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Thanks to Mr Deo of BMW Fresno, I’m a first time buyer and a proud owner of a BMW X2. You made me and my family very happy. Very memorable experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

My wife and I stopped by BMW Fresno after viewing some cars at Audi. I told my wife we should at least check out BMW since it was next door. Our salesman Danny found an X5 that was exactly what we were looking for. Test drove, came back, got an aggressive deal with warranty and we were thrilled! Loved the streamlined process from the sale to finance. We will be back to BMW Fresno for all of our car needs from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

My second lease, really excited with my new 430grand coupe after 3years of driving my 5series its time for a sportier change. Thanks to Deo of BMW Fresno for the smooth and easy transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Deo of BMW Fresno was vey helpful guiding me from my next lease. I never think that i can get out from my lease into the next one this quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Came to BMW Fresno recently to look at cars. I've never a BMW before and was not sure if I would be able to get approved. I worked with Hayden and he was excellent in helping me get into the BMW of my dreams. He got me approved and with a monthly payment I could afford! I would highly recommend him! Very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Jesse was our salesman. My wife was looking for a 5 series in white with black interior. Jesse found us that car and we were able to make a deal. Would highly recommend Fresno Bmw if you are looking for a no pressure car buying experience. Ask for Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

I want to thank Jesse for making the process for getting my X5 so easy, I love it so much! I appreciate all the time taken to explain everything and making sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Working with Breyanna was great. She knew what I wanted before I even told her. The process of buying my 4 series and streamlined and stress free. I highly recommend her and BMW of Fresno. They treat their customers like family and will go to great lengths to guarantee that you are satisfied. Check them out and be sure to ask for Breyanna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I recently purchased my first car from bmw fresno and it was such an easy process. I worked with a sweet girl named Breyanna and she was sooo helpful and knowledgeable; i will definitely recommend my family and friends. Soo obsessed with my car!! Thank you sooo much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I bought a bmw 5 series and worked with Breyanna and Radford! They were amazing and so helpful. They helped me find an amazing car that matched everything I was looking for! I highly recommend going with Bmw Fresno and purchasing a great vehicle through Breyanna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I purchased a new bmw from Breyanna and I couldn’t be happier! She made the process so smooth and pain free! I’ll be back for my next bmw, I recommended her to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Thank you so much to Breyanna and BMW Fresno! They made my first time buying experience so smooth and fun. I will be back in 3 years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Breyanna was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Made it a very smooth experience, came in wanting a new 335 Left saving $$ with a certified one with full warranty! Will be back forsure! Will be back forsure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I was so pleased with my experience at BMW Fresno. First I met Jesse and he was very knowledgeable and I didn't feel pressured. Suky and Ahmed were great as well. I would recommend BMW Fresno and Jesse from all your BMW needs. The receptionist Rita was great and very funny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Jesse was super easy to work with. He made buying a car super simple and I would definitely work with him again. Thank you BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Excellent service very prfofessional. answered all questions. I was provided with an excellent loaner car. My car was brought to clean and running great. I'll come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

We recently leased our second BMW from Fresno BMW and Heather went above and beyond to make it an easy positive experience.. No pressure just great friendly service! Thank you Heather!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

My husband and I had an excellent experience when purchasing our new X5 over the weekend at Fresno BMW. Our sales advisor Hailey Fryer did a fantastic job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

On 04/23/2016 I contacted my Client Advisor Hosep Sargisyan and Bradford about a new M4. These guys are amazing, professional and attentive to my needs. Purchasing my dream car became a reality with their help. Very knowledgable and easy to deal with. Hosep and Bradford took their time to walk me through my purchase. As a returning customer, its always great to do business with them. I will advise and encourage any future buyers to contact them. Facility is great and clean. Their customer service is top notch. A return customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

I never in a million years would have thought I'd be writing a review like this. First, I'm not a review writer, in general; second, I have never really had a positive experience at any car dealership. Hailey Fryer, Sean Wilson and Jeff Kearcher could not have made me feel any more comfortable. The car-buying experience, the follow up after the purchase and the service I've received have definitely made me want to continue doing business with BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

Vince went out of his way to address my air conditioning issues at a great price. He is wonderful and treats me with great respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

I think I will always drive a BMW (I am currently on my second from BMW Fresno). Not only do I love my car, but I love the service. Vince is my go-to guy. He works with my schedule and my need for transportation. He doesn't make fun of me when I think my AC is malfunctioning because I didn't remember the slide wheel from red to blue for summer!! He keeps my car running as it should, after all it is an incredible driving machine, and looking top notch!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

When I take my vehicle in for service, I always feel welcome from the moment I drive up to the moment I leave with my vehicle. Vince listens to any concerns I have beyond the regular service and lets me know what they find. Once it was making a noise that couldn't be replicated at the dealership and he told me to come by anytime when it is making the noise, finally that moment happened, then the noise was heard and the service department was able to find and take care of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

Our Service Advisor was right on target for the repairs needed and also the total amount we would owe. Our car was promised to be ready on the following Monday and we received a call the Friday before that our car was ready. We appreciated his professionalism and the manner in which we were advised on the care of our car. I told Sergio I wanted to keep my care at least another year and it was to touching and refreshing when he told me my BMW was still in good condition (for the years I had it) and assured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

My family is on a summer vacation traveling through Fresno. We were looking at upgrading our Lexus with. a BMW so we visited BMW Fresno. We were greeted by a very nice young man by the name of Deo Parilla. He was very knowledgeable and vey helpful. While walking through their new cars we were fortunate to meet the General Manager, Tom Diefendorf, who was also very nice. This was the first time at any dealership where we actually met the General Manager. Obviously they have a great team, because they all work well together. Between Deo and Tom Difendorf, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

I've given BMW of Fresno a superb review because they were very fair and treated me like a friend instead of a client. Q asked me what music I listened to and when I answered "Bon Jovi" he set the right mood for signing documents to my new baby! Before my husband and I got to this point, Q kept in touch via text giving us updates and options. He knew what we were looking for and he delivered! Awesome experience with Q!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

Bmw of Fresno is awesome, their service department is really professional and efficient. They delivered my car when it was promised, and plus they leave it spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

Salesman named Que was personable and helpful in showing me the car I was interested in, but was just looking at the moment. To make a long story short, I ended up purchasing the 2008 Lexus E 350 advertised on the internet and showed to me by Que. No pressure or games played as far as I could see. Thanks Que!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

My sales guy was this guy Q he was so awesome and helpful. He made me feel very comfortable and was full of useful informati. Not to mention how fast the whole process was. I was very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2015

Logistics are the biggest chalenge of being a working mom. Getting kids to and from school, and myself to and from work are hard enough, but when the car needs service, it's a big deal. Ruben knew me and my situation and totally took care of us. I know he will take care of you too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

Always a friendly group of people.They always go above and beyond. There is no other place I'd rather go to service my ultimate driving machine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2015

Went over to BMW Fresno for the firsr time ever; was instantly greeted with a smile by Hailey Fryer. She was personable, very knowledgable and knew how to answer most of my questions. I purchased the x3 and couldn't be happier about it! I will definitley be back there and will reommend Miss Hailey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2014

Vince Cruz is the best. My service is always completed on time and completed correctly the first time. Always have friendly employees and easy to have an appointment at my time. Transportation is always provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

I wasn't expecting to buy a BMW but decided to test drive one anyway, and I just fell in love with the x3. It was the perfect downsize from my full size SUV and I love the great gas mileage I'm getting! This was my first luxury car buying experience, and Ray at BMW Fresno made it really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2014

Recently, we had an issue with our BMW that at first was not resolved. George Stanley, General Manager, stepped in to solve the problem. Mr. Stanley is genuinely committed to customer service and building relationships with customers. He is extremely caring and committed to quality service and to ensuring customers have an excellent, highly satisfying experience with BMW Fresno. Although Mr. Stanley is the general manager, he works with customers directly to ensure the BMW Fresno is a 'go-to' BMW sales and service center. We highly recommend BMW Fresno to anyone looking to service, or purchase, a BMW. We were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2013

EFFICIENT AND HONEST, that's how I'd describe the treatment I received at Fresno BMW. I live in the Orange County area and I drove 221 miles to buy the car I wanted, a 2014 Z4. As soon as I got to the dealer floor I was greeted by Hovsep, whom Was the Client Advisor I had been in contact with via email and phone. I had a trade in vehicle that I described as working perfectly. However, the day of the purchase the moonroof didn't work, I thought that detail might affect the trade in price we had previously ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2013

Our purchase of our new X-1 could not have been more pleasant! Having bought Lexus and Audi before , we expected quality service, but Hovsep far exceeded our expectations. His knowledge of the product and clear, informative presentation made our decision on what brand of vehicle to purchase very easy and comfortable. Couldn't be happier! Sandy and Lagelle Jeter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2013

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. It took 45 minutes from the time we entered the dealership until the time I was driving out of the car lot with my new BMW. Scott went out of his way to make the deal happen. I talked to him on the phone before even setting foot in the dealership. I told him want car I was looking for, he told me the inventory he had on the lot; and I told him the price I am willing to pay. After a few days he called me on the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review