Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I have been a BMW OF FRESNO customer for the past 10 years, and they have never let me down ever, they are all friendly , and Radford was great, he explained everything to me and worked the deal for my new BMW X6M so smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I have had consistently good results in my dealings with BMW Fresno, whether leasing or buying a car. I have owned three BMW's over the years and both the sales and service departments have provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

A big Thank You to Radford!! We were on the fence about trading in & purchasing a new car! BMW has always been my dream car!! He made every step of the process simple and fun, after test driving a few I felt no pressure but couldn’t stop smiling!! It was a very positive experience and Id recommend him to everyone in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Radford helped us to buy a car within 30 minutes! He is an excellent salesman who took the time at the end of the day to help us select a car that not only exceeded our original expectations and crit MORE

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

This is my third car from BMW Fresno, and all have been sold through Radford. He makes every step of the process simple and easy, and is a complete professional. Have had nothing but positive experiences buying from him, and will be again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Thank you bmw Fresno for the great experience! Pargev was awesome, his patience and advice is very helpful and appreciated. Worth the recommendation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I wanted to take some time to write a review to personally thank Danny my salesman for his professionalism in helping me purchase a new X3. My wife is disabled so we needed an SUV that would help with the ease of her getting in and out. Danny was very patient with us as we tested out vehicles to see if they would fit our needs. Needless to say we found the perfect vehicle and we are both very happy. Again thank you Danny and BMW Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Radford helped us to buy a car within 30 minutes! He is an excellent salesman who took the time at the end of the day to help us select a car that not only exceeded our original expectations and criteria but increased our relationship with BMW Fresno! We will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Pargev N. is the man to ask for! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely kind. He made my 330i buying experience wonderful! He also kept in touch with me after and has amazing follow up. In addition, I know from experience that I can call on him in the future with any questions or concerns and he will treat me as wonderfully and respectfully as the day of purchase! This was the 3rd BMW I have purchased from Fresno BMW and it was my best experience yet. If you're in the market...CALL FOR PARGEV!!! And quick shout ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Radford is a great salesman, we bought a car from him a few days ago. He made the process quick and easy! Overall, it was a great experience with Radford and BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

A few days ago we bought a car from Radford. He made the process quick and easy. Overall, it was a great experience with Radford and BMW Fresno!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Thank you Radford for your patience and your amazing customer service. It was a pleasure meeting you and your team. We had a very comfortable pleasant experience and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Richard and Elaine Martinez

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Our sales person ( Radford Puahi) was very helpful and knowledgeable. Every detail in the whole process from ordering the car to the delivery of the car was very smooth. The car arrived to the date as calculated from the time it was ordered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Just purchased our 2022 X5 from BMW of Fresno. Our Sales rep Radford Puahi was very professional, honest and patient explaining all the options that we wanted on the vehicle. Because of supply constraints and manufacturing delays which is out of their control, Radford was very helpful and straightforward in managing our delivery expectation. Thanks Radford and BMW of FRESNO, you made car buying fun again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Me and my fiancé were in the market for a little bit of a bigger car for her since our family is growing and we have another baby on the way so we headed down to the bmw and we approached Radford and he answered every question we had for him he didn’t make us feel pressured at all & so we ended up purchasing an X2 she loves it! and he’s still helpful with any questions we have so thank you Radford for making our first car purchase good appreciate it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Car buying is always an awesome experience at BMW Fresno. They are very personable and they listen. I never feel pressured and every step in my decision making is taken into great consideration. This time around, the process was still very pleasing and what tops it, is, they worked with my complicated situation and getting the car that I want was made possible (considering the current market situation). Radford (in sales) and Charles (in service) have been my go to people. They honestly treat you like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Car buying is always an awesome experience at BMW Fresno. They are very personable and they listen. I never feel pressured and every step in my decision making is taken into great consideration. This time around, the process was still very pleasing and what tops it, is, they worked with my complicated situation and getting the car that I want was made possible (considering the current market situation). Radford (in sales) and Charles (in service) have been my go to people. They honestly treat you like family! They are honest and they truly listen. They find options for you and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Thank you Robert and everyone at BMW Fresno that made purchasing my first BMW the best car buying experience I've ever had. Robert went above and beyond anything I ever expected to make this purchase the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

BMW FRESNO Five star service from.... Salesperson: RADFORD PUAHI Finance: AHMED ABDALLA I do not normally do reviews but I had such an exceptional car buying experience at BMW Fresno that I felt like I needed to let everyone know. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and I have to say that yesterday was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I did not anticipate enjoying the purchasing process... i was actually dreading it... but RADFORD PUAHI made the entire process quick and painless. There was no pressure what so ever. He listened to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Thank you to BMW Fresno and Danny for helping me find the perfect car! I leased a new 2022 M8 and Danny was very helpful thorough the whole process. I even flew from out of town to come there. So happy, thank you BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my first car from BMW of Fresno. Roman went above and beyond to help me get my car! He made purchasing my first car so seamless!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Thank you to the BMW Fresno Team for helping us through these rough car purchasing times! Rafi gave us a great deal on our car and we loved the whole experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Just purchase my first BMW today . Radford was amazing to work with! I highly recommend Fresno BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I want to thank Danny Mejia and BMW Fresno for helping me lease my second BMW, this time a 2022 X3. I needed an SUV after having a car for the last 2 and a half years. They made everything simple and easy, I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

I want to thank Danny Mejia and BMW Fresno for helping me lease my second BMW, this time a 2022 X3. I needed an SUV after having a car for the last 2 and a half years. They made everything simple and easy, I couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Robert Gonzalez is the person who helped me in the purchase of my vehicle at BMW Fresno. He is simply an amazing brand advisor. From the moment he took on the account, to the moments he gave the keys to my car he demonstrated his professionalism. Not only did he offered a lot of insight and knowledge for the brand but also knows what is the best for the customer. He is charismatic, professional, and friendly. BMW Fresno so far has offered me the best customer service experience in the Valley. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I have purchased four BMW's from Radford. It has always been a very easy-going process. He is so great, the obvious reason why I continue to work with him. Radford is super patient, and he never engages in pressure tactics. If I ever encounter an issue (which is very rare), he never delays in resolving it. He is a gem! I will be purchasing vehicle number five from you know who. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

I have purchased four BMW's from Radford. It has always been a very easy-going process. He is so great, the obvious reason why I continue to work with him. Radford is super patient, and he never engages in pressure tactics. If I ever encounter an issue (which is very rare), he never delays in resolving it. He is a gem! I will be purchasing vehicle number five from you know who. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

BMW of Fresno is an absolute gem of a dealership. Having delt with a handful of other BMW dealerships all around California, BMW of Fresno far outpaces the rest. Radford is the man! He was absolutely patient and professional with answering my questions, and wasn't afraid to go the extra mile to make sure I was fully informed before my purchase. Even after I drove off in my brand new M340i, he made sure to contact me a few days later just in case I had any more questions or concerns. Should anyone ever ask me who to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We came in looking for a 4 series and Gaven made everything possible, he wasn't putting any pressure on us to buy. He made sure we enjoyed every bit of the car buying process and went over the car completely before letting us go. Super nice and extremely professional. Thank you Gaven and BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Gaven gave me a good deal in a tough market! This is my first BMW and it sure won't be my last. Thank you Gaven and BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Gaven was very professional and courteous when going through the process of purchasing our X3. We came from Range Rover to BMW Fresno we didnt expect to walk out with a vehicle. Gaven made everything seamless and quick. Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

BMW of Fresno is an absolute gem of a dealership. Having delt with a handful of other BMW dealerships all around California, BMW of Fresno far outpaces the rest. Radford is the man! He was absolutely patient and professional with answering my questions, and wasn't afraid to go the extra mile to make sure I was fully informed before my purchase. Even after I drove off in my brand new M340i, he made sure to contact me a few days later just in case I had any more questions or concerns. Should anyone ever ask me who to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Wonderful dealership and experience at BMW Fresno. My wife and I drove down from the Bay Area to come here because they had a better selection than the local dealers here. Danny was wonderful from initial phone call to scheduling our appointment. He held the vehicle for us as we drove down and had all of our paperwork ready to sign so we could drive back at a reasonable time. We love our X7 and thank the entire BMW team for making everything so seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Rafi was really helpful and knowledgeable during my 2022 X5M purchase last week 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Came in looking for a 7 series, and Gaven was straight to the point and made our finance process fast and easy. We always had a bad car buying experience due to the wait time and hassles, but Gaven was crystal clear about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Gaven did an excellent job of helping me purchase my first vehicle, finance was quick and easy. No hassle, explained everything, left me with no questions to ask. Thank you BMW Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Rafi was great during our visit to the dealership. He helped us find the perfect car for our family. I would recommend visiting him at BMW Fresno if you are in the market for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Rafi was great to work with! He made ordering my new car a fun process. We started by driving one that was in stock and he did not pressure me into getting one that I didn't want. He recommended if there is no car perfect for me in stock that we can build one that had everything I needed. The staff was awesome and friendly. If you are in the market for a car, go and see Rafi and the friendly staff at BMW Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Rafi was great during our visit to the dealership. He helped us find the perfect car for our family. I would recommend visiting him at BMW Fresno if you are in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Radford did an excellent job helping me to buy a new car. He was thorough and patient in our discussion of what I want in a new car and what models and options can meet my needs. He answered my questions. He was helpful in my getting a price that I felt was appropriate. He has made himself available to instruct me on all the bells and whistles that my new BMW provides.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Radford provided excellent service from the time I spoke with him about wanting a new car until I drove my new BMW out of the show room. He patiently spent the time to learn what I was looking for in a new car and shared details about their various cars which could meet my needs. He helped me with choosing added options and getting a price that I felt was appropriate. He answered my questions. I would call upon him again for my future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Throwing some much deserved love to Radford. After a terrible experience dealing with another dealership, we were accepted in for an appointment last minute on one of the busiest days of the year with the pretense that the deal may not happen. We were wrong. Radford was completely professional, set expectations from the beginning and made the process as smooth as it could have been. My wife was all smiles the whole time, and seeing her happy makes me happy. Radford, thank you for getting us into our first BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Awesome service from Robert (sales) and Charles (service). Unexpectedly, my car was in the service center and Robert helped me find my new upgrade. Very happy with Robert's customer service. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't want to purchase my BMW from anywhere or anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Thanks to Robert for excellent customer service, hard working guy who didn't hesitate to answer all of our questions. This was the second time buying from Fresno BMW and is was even better the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience buying a BMW was amazing! I never thought buying a car would be this fun and enjoyable. Rafi and BMW Fresno made me feel comfortable with this big purchase and I would recommend to anyone in the market to go see Rafi at BMW Fresno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Rafi and the staff at BMW Fresno were awesome to work with. They helped me find the perfect car for me and my husband. I would recommend Rafi and BMW Fresno to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Our experience buying our first BMW through Fresno BMW was great! We worked with Roman Garcia, and he did an excellent job helping us choose the right vehicle. He helped us thoroughly investigate our options, and provided the information we needed to make a decision that was right for us. He is also a nice guy and made the process fun! If you're serious about buying a BMW, give Fresno BMW a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Roman Garcia was great! We went in just window shopping, but, Roman made it an easy choice to go ahead and purchase. He showed us a couple different options, gave his opinion, and we made our decision. He made our car buying experience very simple. Just the way it should be. I would definitely buy from bmw Fresno again. Especially from Roman. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

BMW of Fresno did great with the purchase of my new 2021 X5. The transaction was smooth. All my questions and concerns were handle very professionally. Robert the sales person did a great job. He was very knowledgeable, kind and funny and he even delivered my vehicle to my drive way. Thank you BMW of Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

"Great customer service " I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Roman for excellent customer service! Thanks roman i love this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

ust purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was amazing! Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Radford was awesome to work with! They created a life long customer. I highly recommend BMW Fresno for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I have to say I felt intimidated driving into this dealership eventhough I did my research and I knew what I wanted. It was already a later part of the evening (6:00pm) but the vibe was right. I was walking around looking when Rana approached me. We spoke for a little, looked at different colors in the model I wanted but none answer my heart desires therefore I was introduced to Radford. He listened to me for about 3 mins, then he said "let's take a walk and look at this". We went outside and then to the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I was nervous about going in to BMW so I called and spoke to Radford. He answered many questions and was very patient with me. I will continue to work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It's always comforting to call and get a nice person on the phone. Radford at BMW Fresno was so helpful and patient even though I had lots of questions about a car I'm interested in purchasing. He made me feel at ease and I will definitely be working with him to select my new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing experience the best for over 10 years !! Radford takes his time with us and is willing to go above and beyond. The Financing to service department has always been very professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Radford Puahi and BMW Fresno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Radford Puahi of BMW Fresno has always made our leasing experience the best for over 10 years !! Radford takes his time with us and is willing to go above and beyond. The Financing to service department has always been very professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Radford Puahi and BMW Fresno.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have been a loyal BMW driver for over 25 years. First time using Fresno BMW. BEST experience ever. Custom ordered my X5. The process was so smooth and easy. Mike and Radford were awesome to work with. Won’t ever use another dealership again! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Radford is THE MAN ! He spent lots of time with me trying to find the perfect car and when we couldn't find what I was looking for he built me the perfect car and delivered on time for the best price out there ! First car with him and definitely not the last ! Thank you to all at BMW Fresno for taking great care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I'm looking at trading in my car and getting a BMW. It was very nice to work with Radford. He was very patient with me and answered many questions on the phone before I visited. I am a senior and I appreciated the Covid 19 protocols so I could feel safe when I was in the dealership. He is still helping me with the process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Radford Puahi was my sales rep at BMW Fresno. He was excellent, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I'm a repeat customer and love the vehicles and the dealership. If you are in need of a vehicle be sure to ask for Rad. He will always listen to what you want and what you are looking for as a customer and help you find what you want. I never felt any pressure to look at anything that didn't interest me or fit my needs. I felt taken care of every step of the way and would highly recommend working with ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I recently purchased a 530i and was assisted by Radford. I highly recommend him as he was exceptionally courteous, professional and accommodating to my wishes. I will never purchase or lease another BMW without his assistance. Thank you Radford. You made everything so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I’ve been a BMW customer for 11 years, only having bought one car until recently. I traded my car in to BMW and Radford was great in helping me learn about all my options and what would work within my budget while still finding a car I loved. He works closely with Hovsep in financing who was also a great help in making sure I didn’t miss any details and knew what all my fees and costs were (including future ones). Over the years customer service has always been above par and it’ll keep me coming back to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of having Radford as our salesman. We absolutely love our 5 series. We have been talking with Radford over the past few months as we needed to trade in one of our cars and were looking for an upgrade. Every time we went in to BMW to have our other car serviced he always took the time to talk with us and touch bases about our situation. We finally decided to upgrade and trade in our 2013 5 series model for a new one. Both my boyfriend and I had total opposite and separate concerns and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I currently purchased my BMW 320I from BMW in Fresno. I was a bit nervous about the whole process being a first time buyer, however when I got to BMW Fresno, Radford was the salesman that approached us and helped me with the whole process. He made sure that we felt welcomed and made sure I got the car I wanted. If you do go to BMW Fresno, I would highly recommend you ask for Radford. He is a wonderful salesman the car is in outstanding shape, it's exactly what I wanted! Before I left they made sure the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Just purchased a my first BMW today! The staff was amazing! Courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Radford was awesome to work with! They created a life long customer. I highly recommend BMW Fresno for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

We had a great experience with the recent lease of our vehicle. The staff from sales to financing were great. We had an awesome experience with our salesman, Pargev. He is knowledgeable about the car and explained or showed us how certain features of the car worked. He kept us informed throughout our experience be it trying to find a particular vehicle we wanted to getting through the finance after we made the deal. He is very easy to talk to; we didn’t feel any pressure from him about making a decision on a car. He is respectful and ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great dealership, with a lot of smiling faces. My salesman Ron Khani helped me out a lot. Very nice guy and will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great dealership, very friendly staff. Ron Khani helped me out with picking out a new car. Very friendly and aided me in the right decision.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Radford was very friendly and accommodating. Welcoming experience and proud to be new members of the BMW family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

We have worked with Radford Puahi for many years and are always so happy to have made the choice to return to BMW. He is respectful, honest and such an amazing person and salesman. We have come to trust him as a family friend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Great Service Radford Thank you For your service from start To Finish Great follow up just am happy with treatment Clean restrooms hospitality was great

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

The sales department was great. I leased my first vehicle with BMW Fresno. Danny with the leasing department was helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and put me at ease about my decision. Very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I was greeted with an at ease no pressure experience in knowledge of my BMW I purchased from Micheal Ramirez. His customer service is more than five stars.Im very happy and satisfied.I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Super professional. Great experience here with Radford and the whole BMW team. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car they treat you like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

5 star rating for BMW Fresno and Etin Omwanghe. I was referred to him by a family friend and he made the buying experience easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My client advisor Etin was the best! He just transferred over from Mercedes-Benz and knew more about BMW than anyone I know!! He gave us a great deal and made sure that we left very happy. I recommend everyone to come see Etin! Thank you BMW Fresno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I had a great experience buying a car here at BMW,Thanks to Michael Ramirez for excellent customer service!I love my new car!Highly recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Super satisfied with BMW of Fresno! Bought my 2015 and now have finally recieved my new 2019 X7 custom built! Awesome nogtication with staff came to an agreement. Radford and Hoseph are the guys to see!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I'm on my 3rd BWM from this dealer. It changed ownership a while back. Since the ownership change, I've noticed a number of corner's cut, and/or customer service dips. Generally from the people that answer the phone (now probably a call center in another state), to anyone "but" my service adviser, Kevin, who is awesome. Anyone else in the service department, that you ask a question to, seems like a complete deer in the headlights. There are no visible service supervisors around, just a few guys tucked away in the offices. Nobody asks how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Working with Nathan was easy, seamless and he was always responsive. Nathan's level of service was impeccable. If you want efficient and personal service at a great price look no further! Ask for Nathan and he will make sure you are taken care of! Not only that, the car was delivered to my door and I just had to sign and take delivery. Over all an excellent experience, which I would recommend to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I brought my X5 for service on Dec 27,2018 and Drago Tsytsyn was truly helpful, very knowledgeable and very professional . Service was smooth , competed in a very timely manner, sooner than I expected. Kudos to Drago & the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

I recently leased a 540i. I would like to thank the entire sales team, particularly the salesperson Radford P who provided me outstanding service. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Radford went above and beyond to help and answered all my questions with a lot of patience. I ended up leasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was happy with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. I had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Recently purchased a used X5 with much help from the great sales team at BMW of Fresno. Outstanding experience as Radford P is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of weighing options. He provides much information to work with to find the prefect car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

Levy was great at working with me to get me the car I wanted with ease. He made sure I was getting everything I wanted and didn’t settle for less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I have never had a transaction go so smoothly. Levi assisted me in finding the best vehicle for me. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, knew about everything I wanted and how to get it all in one car. Outstanding customer services and incredibly reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Drago Tsytsyn was my service advisor on 10/29/18. I drove up without an appointment. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, and follow up quickly. My vehicle was quickly taking care of. Like the BMW Fresno link-very informative. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

In July I was lucky enough to purchase my very first BMW! I had stopped by the dealership at the end of June to check out the new models. First, upon entering I will say that the showroom is bright, spacious and beautiful. Although the showroom was busy, I was greeted with a smile by the BMW Genius and was told that someone would be with me as soon as they could. Then, enter Eddie. My experience with Eddie was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. He was friendly, personable, thorough and kind, I instantly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I knew which car I wanted to buy and there were no good options locally, so I took to the internet. I tried to interact with several dealers across the US with varying degrees of frustration. I discovered a nearly perfect car at BMW Fresno and reached out. From my first interaction, Hayden exceeded every expectation I had. His amazing customer service and communications made this purchase as smooth as possible. My car arrived in pristine condition and I couldn't be happier. It was obvious that this dealership is a cut above the rest. Thank you! Thank you! If ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

I went in to look for a BMW and was helped by a young man named Levi. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable in the buying process. Would recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

I went into look at five series BMWs and thought I knew a lot about them but my sales person Levi really knew his stuff and helped me pick a car that was better suited for my needs. he made the process simple, fun and exciting will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

After visiting a few other dealerships, where I had sub pair experiences, I decided to visit BMW Fresno. I was promptly greeted, and showed multiple vehicles. I found an awesome 5 series. Thank you for your help Levi and Hovsep! Highly recommend you buy your BMW from these fine people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

I am a senior citizen and Radford treated me with respect and had so much patience with me. I appreciate his kindness. When I'm ready for my BMW I will see Radford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2018

Radford has been the best sales person I’ve worked with. He asked the right questions and got the job done. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for such an amazing and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I had a great experience buying my latest car from BMW Fresno. I found the SUV I had been searching for on cars.com. The salesman called me promptly after I sent in an inquiry. We set up an appointment, and I was in and out very quickly and easily. One of the smoothest car buying experiences of my life. I want to thank Levi and Hovsep for making it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

I bought an X5 & was very satisfied with my sales consultant Levi. Great service & product knowledge. I will definitely refer my friends to Levi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Levi helped me get into my brand new BMW x5 and it was definitely a wonderful experience. I am loving my car and was provided good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Bought a SUV last week from them. Very helpful, responsive, honest, and easy. Danny Meija was a great salesmen who really hustled and cared. Even helped with the rental car situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was returning my leased 2015 3 series and replaced with the 2018 model, Danny made the process easy and effortless. No pressure, no over sales. But if you enjoy the art of negotiation, I'm sure they have rooms to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review